Contact Us

General Manager
Kevin P. Hunt, P.E. 
General Manager 
kevinh@centralbasin.org
323-201-5548

District Administration
Maggie Aguilar
Director of Administration & Board Services
maggiea@centralbasin.org
323-201-5527

Cecilia Pulido
Deputy Board Secretary/Executive Assistant
ceciliap@centralbasin.org
323-201-5535

Finance
Andrew Hamilton
Finance Director
andrewh@centralbasin.org
323-201-5514

Dorrett Lambey
Accounting Manager
dorrettl@centralbasin.org
323-201-5507

Peggy Williams
Senior Accountant
peggyw@centralbasin.org
323-201-5513

Sharon Kumar
Contracts & Procurement Analyst
sharonk@centralbasin.org
323-201-5502

Angel Nguyen 
Accounting Associate
angeln@centralbasin.org
323-201-5524

Human Resources
Dina Hidalgo 
Director of Human Resources
dinah@centralbasin.org
323-201-5536

Chris Alvarez
Human Resources Analyst
chrisa@centralbasin.org
323-201-5506
External Affairs
Joseph Legaspi
Director of External Affairs
josephl@centralbasin.org
323-201-5542
Engineering & Operations
Jacque Koontz
Engineering & Operations Manager
jacquelineb@centralbasin.org
323-201-5528

Roman Gonzalez
Assistant Engineer
romang@centralbasin.org
323-201-5541

Donald Jones
Recycled Water Development Specialist
donaldj@centralbasin.org
323-201-5545

Water Resources
Tammy Hierlihy 
Water Resources Manager
tammyh@centralbasin.org
323-201-5510

Sandi Linares-Plimpton 
Conservation Manager
sandilp@centralbasin.org
323-201-5511

Kevin Wattier 
Senior Water Resources Specialist
kevinw@centralbasin.org

Kelsey Coleman
Public Affairs Specialist
kelseyc@centralbasin.org
323-201-5512
Information Technology
Albert Plimpton
Director of Technology
albertp@centralbasin.org
323-201-5575

Ruben Beas
Public Safety Officer 
323-201-5500
Central Basin MWD: 
Tel. 323-201-5500
Fax. 323-201-5550


Visit our office at: 
Central Basin Municipal Water District
6252 Telegraph Road
Commerce, CA 90040

Office Hours: ‚Äč
Monday through Thursday: 7:30am - 5:30pm 
Every other Friday: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Closed every other Friday and Holidays