Contact Us

General Manager
Dr. Alex Rojas 
General Manager 
alexr@centralbasin.org
323-201-5548
 
District Administration

Olga Prado
Executive Assistant
olgap@centralbasin.org
323-201-5535

Finance
Peggy Williams
Accounting Manager
peggyw@centralbasin.org
323-201-5513 

Sharon Kumar
Board Secretary/Senior Procurement Analyst
sharonk@centralbasin.org
323-201-5502


Auner Lopez
Accounting Associate
aunerl@centralbasin.org
323-201-5528

Water Resources

Jeremy Melendez
Management Analyst
jeremym@centralbasin.org
323-365-1152

Engineering
Isabelle Guido
Assistant Engineer
isabelleg@centralbasin.org
323-201-5541

Human Resources

Kelsey Coleman
Deputy Board Secretary/Human Resources Analyst
kelseyc@centralbasin.org
323-201-5536


Lucia Cid-Sanchez

Administrative Services Specialist
luciac@centralbasin.org
323-201-5515

Central Basin MWD: 
Tel. 323-201-5500
Fax. 323-201-5550


Visit our office at: 
Central Basin Municipal Water District
6252 Telegraph Road
Commerce, CA 90040

Office Hours: 
Monday through Thursday: 8:30am - 5:30pm 
Closed Fridays and Holidays