Contact Us

Central Basin MWD Phone Directory 
Name Title Office Phone Cell Phone E-Mail Address
         
Hunt, Kevin General Manager 323-201-5548 714-334-6601 kevinh@centralbasin.org
         
District Administration        
Aguilar, Maggie Director of Administration & Board Services 323-201-5527 310-819-2054 maggiea@centralbasin.org
Pulido, Cecilia Deputy Board Secretary/Executive Assistant 323-201-5535 323-215-8913 ceciliap@centralbasin.org
Asiddao, Helen Records Management/Assistant 323-201-5521   helena@centralbasin.org
         
Finance        
Lambey, Dorrett Accounting Manager 323-201-5507   dorretl@centralbasin.org
Williams, Peggy Sr. Accountant 323-201-5513   peggyw@centralbasin.org
Kumar, Sharon Contracts & Procurement Analyst 323-201-5502   sharonk@centralbasin.org
Nguyen, Angel Accounting Associate 323-201-5524   angeln@centralbasin.org 
           
Human Resources        
Hidalgo, Dina Director of Human Resources 323-201-5536 310-819-2044 dinah@centralbasin.org
Alvarez, Chris Human Resources Analyst 323-201-5506   chrisa@centralbasin.org
         
External Affairs        
Legaspi, Joseph Director of External Affairs 323-201-5542 323-346-5477 josephl@centralbasin.org
Moss, Mark Educations & Grants Manager 323-201-5519 213-999-1641 markm@centralbaisn.org
Segura, Priscilla Public Information Officer 323-201-5504 323-895-6185 priscillas@centralbasin.org
Coleman, Kelsey Public Affairs Specialist 323-201-5512 323-365-1152

kelseyc@centralbasin.org

         
Engineering & Operations        
Koontz, Jacque Engineering & Operations Manager 323-201-5528 323-236-6965 jacquelineb@centralbasin.org
Curtis, Lonnie Chief Engineer 323-201-5501 323-600-3679 lonniec@centralbasin.org
Gonzalez, Roman C.  Assistant Engineer 323-201-5541 323-308-4338 romang@centralbasin.org
Jones, Donald Recycled Water Development Specialist 323-201-5545 323-215-8982 donaldj@centralbasin.org
Magaña, Hugo Engineering & Operations Intern 323-201-5508   hugom@centralbasin.org
Cooper, Jordan GIS Intern     jordanc@centralbasin.org
         
Water Resources        
Hierlihy, Tammy Water Resources Manager 323-201-5510 310-819-5155 tammyh@centralbasin.org
Linares-Plimpton, Sandi Conservation Manager 323-201-5511 213-369-1731 sandil@centralbasin.org
Wattier, Kevin Sr. Water Resources Specialist     kevinw@centralbasin.org
Lingad, Chris Water Resources Specialist 323-201-5526   chrisl@centralbasin.org
         
Information Technology        
Plimpton, Albert Director of Technology 323-201-5575 310-819-5044 albertp@centralbasin.org
Beas, Ruben Public Saftey Officer 323-201-5500    
 
Other        
Central Basin MWD Main Number  323-201-5500
Central Basin MWD Main Fax  323-201-5550
District Administration (Board of Directors & General Manager Fax) 323-201-5555
Finance Fax 323-201-5554
Human Resources Fax 323-201-5558