Contact Us

Central Basin MWD Phone Directory 
Name Title Office Phone E-Mail Address
       
Hunt, Kevin General Manager 323-201-5548 kevinh@centralbasin.org
       
District Administration      
Aguilar, Maggie Director of Administration & Board Services 323-201-5527 maggiea@centralbasin.org
Pulido, Cecilia Deputy Board Secretary/Executive Assistant 323-201-5535 ceciliap@centralbasin.org
Asiddao, Helen Records Management/Assistant 323-201-5521 helena@centralbasin.org
       
Finance      
Gerger, Rob Finance Director 323-201-5514 robg@centralbaisn.org
Lambey, Dorrett Accounting Manager 323-201-5507 dorretl@centralbasin.org
Williams, Peggy Sr. Accountant 323-201-5513 peggyw@centralbasin.org
Kumar, Sharon Contracts & Procurement Analyst 323-201-5502 sharonk@centralbasin.org
Nguyen, Angel Accounting Associate 323-201-5524 angeln@centralbasin.org 
         
Human Resources      
Hidalgo, Dina Director of Human Resources 323-201-5536 dinah@centralbasin.org
Alvarez, Chris Human Resources Analyst 323-201-5506 chrisa@centralbasin.org
       
External Affairs      
Legaspi, Joseph Director of External Affairs 323-201-5542 josephl@centralbasin.org
Moss, Mark Educations & Grants Manager 323-201-5519 markm@centralbaisn.org
Segura, Priscilla Public Information Officer 323-201-5504 priscillas@centralbasin.org
Coleman, Kelsey Public Affairs Specialist 323-201-5512

kelseyc@centralbasin.org

       
Engineering & Operations      
Koontz, Jacque Engineering & Operations Manager 323-201-5528 jacquelineb@centralbasin.org
Curtis, Lonnie Chief Engineer 323-201-5501 lonniec@centralbasin.org
Gonzalez, Roman C.  Assistant Engineer 323-201-5541 romang@centralbasin.org
Jones, Donald Recycled Water Development Specialist 323-201-5545 donaldj@centralbasin.org
Cooper, Jordan GIS Intern   jordanc@centralbasin.org
       
Water Resources      
Hierlihy, Tammy Water Resources Manager 323-201-5510 tammyh@centralbasin.org
Linares-Plimpton, Sandi Conservation Manager 323-201-5511 sandil@centralbasin.org
Wattier, Kevin Sr. Water Resources Specialist   kevinw@centralbasin.org
       
Information Technology      
Plimpton, Albert Director of Technology 323-201-5575 albertp@centralbasin.org
Beas, Ruben Public Safety Officer 323-201-5500  
 
Other      
Central Basin MWD Main Number  323-201-5500
Central Basin MWD Main Fax  323-201-5550
District Administration (Board of Directors & General Manager Fax) 323-201-5555
Finance Fax 323-201-5554
Human Resources Fax 323-201-5558